Organizer

1009 Sycamore St. Ste 2

Chico, Ca 95928


Phone: 916-565-0128

Cell: 916-578-6890

Jjimenez@cm400.org
















Field Agent 

900 Locust St.

Redding, Ca 96001


Phone: 916-565-0128

Cell: 916-578-6890

Jjimenez@cm400.org



Administrative Assistant

Erika Aragon 

San Jose Office - Area 25


Ernesto Gonzalez 


Business Agent

2102 Almaden Rd. Ste 118

San Jose, Ca 95125

Phone: 408-266-9160

Fax: 408-266-9914

Cell: 408-591-5184

Egonzalez@cm400.org


                                   Sacramento Main Office - Area 582


    Jerry Zamora                                                                                   Cody Bik

                                                          

Business Manager / Financial Secretary                            Business Agent
 810 West Stadium Lane                                                                  810 West Stadium Lane
Sacramento,Ca 95834                                                                        Sacramento,Ca 95834      
Phone: 916-565-0128                                                                         Phone: 916-565-0128
Fax: 916-565-0133                                                                              Fax: 916-565-0133
                                                                                                           
Jzamora@cm400.org                                                                           Cbik@cm400.org

Office Staff



Chico / Redding Office - Area 806 

Administrative Assistant

Gabe Haro

AREA OFFICE

Administrative Assistant

Blanch Narvaez

AGENT

​JOSE JIMENEZ


                                                        

                                                                            
                                                                              

     


      

Stockton Office - Area 814


Jeff Patton


Business Agent

2350 E Main

Stockton, Ca 95205

Phone: 209-466-0602

​Fax: 209-466-0603

Cell: 209-425-8639 

Jpatton@cm400.org


Vallejo Office Area - 631


Jorge Romero


Business Agent

404 Nebraska st

Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone: 707-644-8423

Fax: 707-644-5137

Cell: 707-720-4070

Jromero@cm400.org