Administrative Assistant

Blanch Narvaez

Administrative Assistant

Jose Padilla

Vallejo Office Area - 631


Ben Espinoza


Business Agent

404 Nebraska st

Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone: 707-644-8423

Fax: 707-644-5137

Cell: 707-333-4030

Bespinoza@cm400.org






San Jose Office - Area 25


Ernesto Gonzalez 


Business Agent

2102 Almaden Rd. Ste 118

San Jose, Ca 95125

Phone: 408-266-9160

Fax: 408-266-9914

Cell: 408-591-5184

Egonzalez@cm400.org


Stockton Office - Area 814


Jeff Patton


Business Agent

2350 E Main

Stockton, Ca 95205

Phone: 209-466-0602

​Fax: 209-466-0603

Cell: 209-425-8639 

Jpatton@cm400.org


AGENT

​JOSE JIMENEZ


                                                        

                                                                            
                                                                              

     


      

Chico / Redding Office - Area 806 





Organizer

1009 Sycamore St. Ste 2

Chico, Ca 95928


Phone: 916-565-0128

Cell: 916-578-6890

Jjimenez@cm400.org
















Field Agent 

900 Locust St.

Redding, Ca 96001


Phone: 916-565-0128

Cell: 916-578-6890

Jjimenez@cm400.org



                                   Sacramento Main Office - Area 582


    Jerry Zamora                                                                                   Cody Bik

                                                          

Business Manager / Financial Secretary                            Business Agent
 810 West Stadium Lane                                                                  810 West Stadium Lane
Sacramento,Ca 95834                                                                        Sacramento,Ca 95834      
Phone: 916-565-0128                                                                         Phone: 916-565-0128
Fax: 916-565-0133                                                                              Fax: 916-565-0133
Cell: 408-591-5038                                                                              Cell: 916-257-3960
Jzamora@cm400.org                                                                           Cbik@cm400.org

​​Cement Masons Local 400

Office Staff



AREA OFFICE

Cement Masons Local 400